Private Teacher Listing

Contact information for the private teachers listed on this website is made available for prospective students only. OCMEA does not endorse any particular private teacher listed on this website. Students and their families should check references before choosing a private music teacher.

Private Music Instruction
Teacher List

 
    Updated 1.25.17

For membership questions contact Allegra Smith,  allegra.smith@ecsdm.org
All telephone numbers are in the 845 Area Code unless indicated otherwise.

We will be including only private teachers who are paid or retired OCMEA members in this list.

Private Teachers 2016-2017

 

Woodwinds
First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Bass Clarinet Megahn Hughes 914-799-5535 mhughes@minisink.com
Bassoon Ryan Cerullo Unlisted Ryan.Cerullo@valleycentralschools.org
Clarinet
Jim Briggs 457-2752 jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us
Clarinet Michelle Di Pasquale 518-852-3528 Mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Clarinet Kelly Ducham 800-5578 kelly.ducham@gcsny.org
Clarinet Valerie George 914-474-0463 valerie.george@pinebushschools.org
Clarinet Kimberly Harrison 548-6417 kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us
Clarinet Ashley Head 753-2296 ahead@wvcsd.org
Clarinet Deborah Hyseni 772-1053 dhyseni@chesterufsd.org
Clarinet Shane Peters 341-3279 speters@minisink.com
Clarinet Felix Robles Unlisted frobles@necsd.net
Clarinet Deborah Simons 838-1077 deborah.simons@valleycentralschools.org
Clarinet Allegra Smith 518-281-7413 Allegra.smith@ecsdm.org
Clarinet Sarah Suby 522-8331 ssuby@cornwallschools.com
Clarinet Jennifer Wagner 733-4402 jenn.wagner@pinebushschools.org
Clarinet Tina Wildrick 360-5311 twildrick@ws.k12.ny.us
Clarinet Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Flute Samantha Baldwin 518-231-0489 sbaldwin@mw.k12.ny.us
Flute Judy Bracco 978-4892 judith.bracco@pinebushschools.org
Flute Jim Briggs 457-2752 jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us
Flute Amanda Cappa 516-996-0503 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Flute Valerie George 914-474-0463 valerie.george@pinebushschools.org
Flute Megahn Hughes 914-799-5535 mhughes@minisink.com
Flute Deborah Hyseni 772-1053 dhyseni@chesterufsd.org
Flute Kaylyn Kinney Unlisted tooterkk@yahoo.com
Flute
Erin Lindon 914-512-1845 Erin.lindon@ecsdm.org
Flute Kimberly Longo 427-2801 kimberly.longo@gcsny.org
Flute Laura Martellaro 542-4816 lmartellaro@minisink.com
Flute Pam Murphy 914-489-6631 pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Flute Merryl Newler 783-4069 merryln@hotmail.com
Flute Lola Riddick 692-0713 lolariddick@gmail.com
Flute Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Flute Caroline Tippin 360-5276 carolinetippin@sunyorgange.edu
Flute Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Flute Tina Wildrick 360-5311 twildrick@ws.k12.ny.us
Flute Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Oboe Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Piccolo Merryl Newler 783-4069 merryln@hotmail.com
Woodwinds First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Saxophone Jim Briggs 457-2752 jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us
Saxophone Amanda Cappa 516-996-0503 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Saxophone Clayton Chan 641-2367 cchan@tuxedoufsd.org
Saxophone Ellen Dickinson 258-4968 ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org
Saxophone Valerie George 914-474-0463 valerie.george@pinebushschools.org
Saxophone Kimberly Harrison 548-6417 kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us
Saxophone Ashley Head 753-2296 ahead@wvcsd.org
Saxophone Deborah Hyseni 772-1053 dhyseni@chesterufsd.org
Saxophone Felix Robles Unlisted frobles@necsd.net
Saxophone Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Saxophone Megan Shafer 796-6943 mshafer@minisink.com
Saxophone Deborah Simons 838-1077 deborah.simons@valleycentralschools.org
Saxophone Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Woodwinds Carolyn Sayles 565-4782 csayles@necsd.net
Strings First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Cello Kevin Benedetto 800-5529 kevin.benedetto@ecsdm.org
Cello Vicki Botta 294-8293 bottagraph@aol.com
Cello Noreen Davis 561-5622 fdavis39@aol.com
Cello Jeanne Fox 258-1306 JeanneFoxMusic@aol.com
Cello Tamara Moser 341-3126 tmoser@wvcsd.org
Double Bass Monica Antonelli-Guido 255-4786 mguido@necsd.net
Double Bass Ellen Dickinson 258-4968 ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org
Double Bass Darryl Hey 566-9577 Darryl.hey@sunyorange.edu
Double Bass Analise Reed 728-5719 areed@necsd.net
Viola/Violin Eleanor Allen 527-0652 eallen@necsd.net
Viola/Violin Vicki Botta 294-8293 bottagraph@aol.com
Viola/Violin Lauren Buono 837-1007 lbuono@mw.k12.ny.us
Viola/Violin Noreen Davis 561-5622 fdavis39@aol.com
Viola/Violin Tracy Decker Unlisted tdecker@cornwallschools.com
Viola/Violin Martha Diaz Unlisted martha.diaz@gcsny.org
Viola/Violin Olga Dusheina-Dougherty 623-4943 odushein@necsd.net
Viola/Violin Emily Faxon 534-8368 emilyfaxon@aol.com
Viola/Violin Laura Greco 781-0315 lauragreco1@optonline.net
Viola/Violin Diana Marz 705-0619 Diana.marz@ecsdm.org
Viola/Violin Elissa Maynard 987-8232 emaynard@wvcsd.org
Viola/Violin Amanda Mita 346-6699 Amanda.mita@ecsdm.org
Viola/Violin Tamara Moser 341-3126 tmoser@wvcsd.org
Viola/Violin Roberta Warfield 497-7003 fiddledd@hvc.rr.com
Violin Hana Segerstrom 518-487-1634 hsegerst@mw.k12.ny.us
Violin Karin Warner 565-6311 warner9876@aol.com
Brass First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Brass- beginning William Greene 344-7633 william.greene@gcsny.org
Euphonium Brian Ackley 851-8308 brian.ackley@valleycentralschools.org
Euphonium Amber Lomolino 774 9027 alomolino@chesterufsd.org
Euphonium Kenneth Pick 565-4162 ckpick@verizon.net
French Horn Casey Hulick 647-3002 chulick@hvc.rr.com
French Horn Ryan Muehlbauer 607-760-2674 remuehlbauer@gmail.com
French Horn Keith Riddick 692-0713 kriddick@frontiernet.net
French Horn Christopher Sass Unlisted Sass5151@Fredonia.edu
French Horn Ryan Walther 516-435-5372 rwalther@mw.k12.ny.us
Low Brass Lenny Klopchin 234-5117 lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us
Low Brass Mike Kochem 341-8988 michael.kochem@ecdsm.org
Low brass Daniel Walker 527-9789 daniel.walker@valleycentralschools.org
Trombone Brian Ackley 851-8308 brian.ackley@valleycentralschools.org
Trombone Ellen Dickinson 258-4968 ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org
Trombone William Greene 344-7633 william.greene@gcsny.org
Trombone Lenny Klopchin 234-5117 lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us
Trombone Erin Lindon 914-512-1845 Erin.lindon@ecsdm.org
Trombone Antonia LoConte 553-0973 antonia.loconte@necsd.net
Trombone Amber Lomolino 774 9027 alomolino@chesterufsd.org
Trombone Kenneth Pick 565-4162 ckpick@verizon.net
Trombone Keith Riddick 692-0713 kriddick@frontiernet.net
Trombone Samuel Shackleton 527-0117 sshackleton@ws.k12.ny.us
Trombone Amina Thomas 594-3169 Amina.Thomas@hffmcsd.org
Trombone Daniel Walker 527-9789 daniel.walker@valleycentralschools.org
Trumpet Brian Ackley 851-8308 brian.ackley@valleycentralschools.org
Trumpet Keith Bischof 724-4377 keith.bischof@pinebushschools.org
Trumpet Kristen Calohan 709-9786 kristen.calohan@gcsny.org
Trumpet Lee Compton 914-402-5390 lcompton@gwlufsd.org
Trumpet Ari Contzius 978-7117 Acontzius@ws.k12.ny.us
Trumpet Casey Hulick 647-3002 chulick@hvc.rr.com
Trumpet Chris Persad Unlisted cpersad@warwick.net
Trumpet Keith Riddick 692-0713 kriddick@frontiernet.net
Trumpet Thomas Stickney 649-6127 tstickney@minisink.com
Trumpet Christopher Taborsky 631-804-3505 ctaborsk@mw.k12.ny.us
Trumpet Peter Van de Water 551-7079 pvandewater@wvcsd.org
Trumpet Daniel Walker 527-9789 daniel.walker@valleycentralschools.org
Tuba Darryl Hey 566-9577 Darryl.hey@sunyorange.edu
Tuba Amber Lomolino 774 9027 alomolino@chesterufsd.org
Tuba Kenneth Pick 565-4162 ckpick@verizon.net
Tuba Ralph Wagner 733-4402 ralph.wagner@pinebushschools.org
Percussion First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Drumset/Percussion Paul Carroll 214-5286 pcarroll@necsd.net
Drumset/Percussion Matt Christy 412-5235 mchristy@minisink.com
Drumset/Percussion Thomas Cunane 566-7559 thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Drumset/Percussion Andrew Hulle Unlisted ahulle@minisink.com
Drumset/Percussion Al Konikowski 343-9887 akonikowski@hvc.rr.com
Mallets Matt Christy 412-5235 mchristy@minisink.com
Mallets Thomas Cunane 566-7559 thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Guitar, Fiddle, Pipe Organ, Ukulele First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Guitar Monica Antonelli-Guido 255-4786 mguido@necsd.net
Guitar Mark Visconti Unlisted mvisconti@floridaufsd.org
Irish Fiddle Eleanor Allen 527-0652 eallen@necsd.net
Pipe Organ Martin Smith 534-3398 msmith@sks.org
Ukulele Kimberly Harrison 548-6417 kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us
Music Theory and Composition First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Composition Darryl Hey 566-9577 Darryl.hey@sunyorange.edu
Music Theory Diane Miller 342-2206 dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Music Theory Martin Smith 534-3398 msmith@sks.org
Voice First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Voice Gregory Bennett 342-2552 gregory.bennett@ecsdm.org
Voice Danielle Cornacchio 386-2940 dcornacchio@minisink.com
Voice Erin Cross 342-3351 ecross@pjschools.org
Voice Robin Evans 551-7106 Robin.evans@pinebushschools.org
Voice Brian Flint Unlisted brian.flint@pinebushschools.org
Voice Ruth Gordon 419-788-9185 rgordon@pjschools.org
Voice Patricia Halpenny 672-3450 phalpenny@pjschools.org
Voice Noreen Hanson 258-2132 nhanson@wvcsd.org
Voice Sophie Levenberg Unlisted sophie.levenberg@gcsny.org
Voice Kathryn Lucas 239-4315 kathryn.lucas@ecsdm.org
Voice Diane Miller 342-2206 dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Voice Pam Murphy 914-489-6631 pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Voice Caroline Tippin 360-5276 carolinetippin@sunyorgange.edu
Voice Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Voice Barbara Vultaggio 631-766-6266 bvultagg@mw.k12.ny.us
Voice Jennifer Wentworth 315-591-3499 Jennifer.wentworth@ecsdm.org
Voice Wendy Zaros 914 522 1153 wendy.zaros@necsd.net
Voice- soprano Jody Rodriguez Unlisted jrodrigu@necsd.net
Voice- tenor Lee Compton 914-402-5390 lcompton@gwlufsd.org
Piano First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Piano- beginning Kelly Shackleton 527-0175 cakeshack26@aol.com     kshackle@necsd.net
Piano- beginning, intermediate Mike Kochem 341-8988 michael.kochem@ecdsm.org
Piano Dan Bradley 820-0241 dbradley@minisink.com
Piano Amanda Cappa 516-996-0503 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Piano Ryan Cerullo Unlisted Ryan.Cerullo@valleycentralschools.org
Piano Erica Christy 412-5235 Erica.christy@ecsdm.org
Piano David Crone 987-6729 dcrone@mw.k12.ny.us
Piano Michelle Di Pasquale 518-852-3528 Mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Piano Alison Echevarria 518-573-0006 aechevarria@wvcsd.org
Piano Ruth Gordon 419-788-9185 rgordon@pjschools.org
Piano Ashley Head 753-2296 ahead@wvcsd.org
Piano Casey Hulick 647-3002 chulick@hvc.rr.com
Piano Kaylyn Kinney Unlisted tooterkk@yahoo.com
Piano Alex Marrero 781-6049 arm2116@tc.columbia.edu
Piano Laura Martellaro 542-4816 lmartellaro@minisink.com
Piano Diane Miller 342-2206 dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Piano Roberta Monkash 781-6099 roberta.monkash@ecsdm.org
Piano Pam Murphy 914-489-6631 pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Piano Carolyn Sayles 565-4782 csayles@necsd.net
Piano Martin Smith 534-3398 msmith@sks.org
Piano Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Piano Jennifer Wentworth 315-591-3499 Jennifer.wentworth@ecsdm.org
Piano Wendy Zaros 914 522 1153 wendy.zaros@necsd.net