Private Teacher Listing

Contact information for the private teachers listed on this website is made available for prospective students only. OCMEA does not endorse any particular private teacher listed on this website. Students and their families should check references before choosing a private music teacher.

Private Music Instruction
Teacher List

 
]

For membership questions contact Allegra Smith,  allegra.smith@ecsdm.org
All telephone numbers are in the 845 Area Code unless indicated otherwise.

We will be including only private teachers who are paid or retired OCMEA members in this list.

Updated PDF 4.10.19

Private Teachers 2018-2019 PDF

Private Teachers 2018-2019 Spreadsheet File

Private teachers

Woodwinds First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Bass Clarinet Katlyn Chester Unlisted kchester@wvcsd.org
Bassoon Ryan Cerullo 866-8409 ryan.cerullo@valleycentralschools.org
Clarinet Jim Briggs 457-2752 jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us
Clarinet Katlyn Chester Unlisted kchester@wvcsd.org
Clarinet Michelle Di Pasquale 518-852-3528 mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Clarinet Kelly Ducham Unlisted kelly.ducham@gcsny.org
Clarinet Valerie George 914-474-0463 valerie.george@pinebushschools.org
Clarinet Shane Peters Unlisted Speters@minisink.com
Clarinet Felix Robles 674-7103 frobles@necsd.net
Clarinet Carolyn Sayles 565-4782 csayles@necsd.net
Clarinet Megan Shafer 796-6943 mshafer@minisink.com
Clarinet Deborah Simons 838-1077 deborah.simons@valleycentralschools.org
Clarinet Allegra Smith 518-281-7413 allegra.smith@ecsdm.org
Clarinet Sarah Suby 522-8331 ssuby@cornwallschools.com
Clarinet Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Flute Judy Bracco 427-2742 jbracco26@gmail.com
Flute Jim Briggs 457-2752 jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us
Flute Amanda Cappa 516-785-7992 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Flute Valerie George 914-474-0463 valerie.george@pinebushschools.org
Flute Laura Hulle 542-4816 lhulle@Minisink.com
Flute Kim Longo 427-2801 kimberly.longo@gcsny.org
Flute Kristina Martorano 914-420-8711 kmartorano@necsd.net
Flute Pamela Murphy 914-489-6631 pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Flute Alva Nelson 917-656-0273 Anelson@sks.org
Flute Merryl Newler 783-4069 merryln@hotmail.com
Flute Sandra O’Hare 706-0499 sohare@harmonychristianschool.com
Flute Lola Riddick 692-0713 lolariddick@gmail.com
Flute Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Flute Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Oboe Julie Carter 239-3528 jacmusic@frontiernet.net
Oboe Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Piccolo Merryl Newler 783-4069 merryln@hotmail.com
Saxophone Jim Briggs 457-2752 jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us
Saxophone Amanda Cappa 516-785-7992 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Saxophone Ellen Dickinson 258-4968 ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org
Saxophone Michelle Di Pasquale 518-852-3528 mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Saxophone Valerie George 914-474-0463 valerie.george@pinebushschools.org
Woodwinds First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Saxophone Ashley Head Unlisted ahead@wvcsd.org
Saxophone Kristina Martorano 914-420-8711 kmartorano@necsd.net
Saxophone Sandra O’Hare 706-0499 sohare@harmonychristianschool.com
Saxophone Shane Peters Unlisted Speters@minisink.com
Saxophone Felix Robles 674-7103 frobles@necsd.net
Saxophone Carolyn Sayles 565-4782 csayles@necsd.net
Saxophone Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Saxophone Megan Shafer 796-6943 mshafer@minisink.com
Saxophone Brandon Sparkman Unlisted bsparkman@chesterufsd.org
Saxophone Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Piano First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Piano Berta Boller 778-7561 bertaboller@ccimail.com
Piano Amanda Cappa 516-785-7992 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Piano Paul Carroll 214-5286 pcarroll@necsd.net
Piano Julie Carter 239-3528 jacmusic@frontiernet.net
Piano Ryan Cerullo 866-8409 ryan.cerullo@valleycentralschools.org
Piano Erica Christy Unlisted erica.christy@ecsdm.org
Piano Rebecca Clina 902-8520 rclina@necsd.net
Piano David Crone 987-6729 dcrone@mw.k12.ny.us
Piano Michelle Di Pasquale 518-852-3528 mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Piano Olga Dusheina 623-4943 odusheina@necsd.net
Piano Alison Echevarria 518-573-0006 aechevarria@wvcsd.org
Piano Ruth Gordon Unlisted rgordon@pjschools.org
Piano Ashley Head Unlisted ahead@wvcsd.org
Piano Danielle Hommel 534-4380 Danielle.Hommel@pinebushschools.org
Piano Laura Hulle 542-4816 lhulle@Minisink.com
Piano Erin Lawney 631-804-9933 Erin.lawney@ecsdm.org
Piano Alexander Marrero 781-6049 arm2116@tc.columbia.edu
Piano Diane Miller 342-2206 Dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Piano Pamela Murphy 914-489-6631 pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Piano Alva Nelson 917-656-0273 Anelson@sks.org
Piano Jason Rickey 705-9367 JRickey@necsd.net
Piano Carolyn Sayles 565-4782 csayles@necsd.net
Piano Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Piano Robert Yapchanyk Unlisted robert.yapchanyk@ecsdm.org
Brass First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Euphonium Brian Ackley 315-868-4988 brian.ackley@valleycentralschools.org
Euphonium Helen Belles 800-2617 Helen.Belles@ecsdm.org
Euphonium Mitchell Lang Unlisted mlang@mw.k12.ny.us
Euphonium Amber Lomolino 774-9027 Amber.Lomolino@valleycentralschools.org
French Horn Danielle Hommel 534-4380 Danielle.Hommel@pinebushschools.org
French Horn Keith Riddick 692-0713 keithriddick77@gmail.com
French Horn Ryan Muehlbauer 607-760-2674 RMuehlbauer@wvcsd.org
French Horn Pasqua Ventre 741-2199 pventre@minisink.com
Low Brass Lenny Klopchin 234-5117 lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us
Low Brass Mitchell Lang Unlisted mlang@mw.k12.ny.us
Trombone Brian Ackley 315-868-4988 brian.ackley@valleycentralschools.org
Trombone Dean Aulogia 728-1988 DAulogia@Cornwallschools.com
Trombone Helen Belles 800-2617 Helen.Belles@ecsdm.org
Trombone William Greene Unlsited william.greene@gcsny.org
Trombone Erin Lindon 914-512-1845 erin.lindon@pinebushschools.org
Trombone Amber Lomolino 774-9027 Amber.Lomolino@valleycentralschools.org
Trombone Keith Riddick 692-0713 keithriddick77@gmail.com
Trombone Sam Shackleton 527-0117 sshackleton@ws.k12.ny.us
Trombone Daniel Walker 527-9789 daniel.walker@valleycentralschools.org
Trumpet Dean Aulogia 728-1988 DAulogia@Cornwallschools.com
Trumpet Keith Bischof 264-0077 keith.bischof@pinebushschools.org
Trumpet Kristen Calohan Unlisted Kristen.calohan@gcsny.org
Trumpet Lee Compton Unlisted lcompton@gwlufsd.org
Trumpet Jake Hoover 389-6056 jhoover@cornwallschools.com
Trumpet Chris Persad Unlisted cpersad@wvcsd.org
Trumpet Jason Rickey 705-9367 JRickey@necsd.net
Trumpet Keith Riddick 692-0713 keithriddick77@gmail.com
Tuba Brian Ackley 315-868-4988 brian.ackley@valleycentralschools.org
Tuba Mitchell Lang Unlisted mlang@mw.k12.ny.us
Tuba Amber Lomolino 774-9027 Amber.Lomolino@valleycentralschools.org
Tuba David Turken 283-4104 turken.david@gmail.com
Other Musical Skills First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Composition Darryl Hey 566-9577 darryl.hey@sunyorange.edu
Conducting Richard Simons Unlisted richard.simons@sunyorange.edu
Conducting Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Music Theory Diane Miller 342-2206 Dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Music Production Alva Nelson 917-656-0273 Anelson@sks.org
Voice First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Voice Gregory Bennett 342-2552 gregory.bennett@ecsdm.org
Voice Berta Boller 778-7561 bertaboller@ccimail.com
Voice Julie Carter 239-3528 jacmusic@frontiernet.net
Voice Erica Christy Unlisted erica.christy@ecsdm.org
Voice Rebecca Clina 902-8520 rclina@necsd.net
Voice Lee Compton Unlisted lcompton@gwlufsd.org
Voice Danielle Cornacchio Unlisted dcornacchio@minisink.com
Voice Erin Cross 551-1199 ecross@pjschools.org
Voice Brian Flint 978-3535 brian.flint@pinebushschools.org
Voice Ruth Gordon Unlisted rgordon@pjschools.org
Voice Patricia Halpenny 672-3450 phalpenny@pjschools.org
Voice Noreen Hanson 544-0567 nhanson@wvcsd.org
Voice Sophie Levenberg Unlisted sophie.levenberg@gcsny.org
Voice Diane Miller 342-2206 Dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Voice Pamela Murphy 914-489-6631 pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Voice Sandra O’Hare 706-0499 sohare@harmonychristianschool.com
Voice Casie Snow-Hebel 522-3014 casie.snow-hebel@pinebushschools.org
Voice Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Voice Barbara Vultaggio 631-766-6266 bvultagg@mw.k12.ny.us
Percussion First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Drumset Sanford Bookey 570-228-6726 sanford.bookey@ecsdm.org
Drumset Matt Christy Unlisted mchristy@minisink.com
Drumset Thomas Cunane 566-7559 thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Drumset Andrew Hulle 467-7529 ahulle@minisink.com
Drumset Dion Placencia 430-1097 dplacencia@necsd.net
Mallet Percussion Matt Christy Unlisted mchristy@minisink.com
Mallet Percussion Thomas Cunane 566-7559 thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Percussion Paul Carroll 214-5286 pcarroll@necsd.net
Percussion Matt Christy Unlisted mchristy@minisink.com
Percussion Adam Conforti Unlisted aconfort@mw.k12.ny.us
Percussion Thomas Cunane 566-7559 thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Percussion Andrew Hulle 467-7529 ahulle@minisink.com
Percussion Al Konikowski 343-9887 Akonikowski@hvc.rr.com
Percussion Kristina Martorano 914-420-8711 kmartorano@necsd.net
Percussion Dion Placencia 430-1097 dplacencia@necsd.net
Strings First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Violin/Viola Vicki Botta 294-8293 Bottgraph@aol.com
Violin/Viola Lauren Buono 837-1007 lbuono@mw.k12.ny.us
Violin/Viola Noreen Davis 561-5622 fdavis39@aol.com
Violin/Viola Tracy Decker 988-7029 tdecker@cornwallschools.com
Violin/Viola Martha Diaz 206-6644 martha.diaz@gcsny.org
Violin/Viola Olga Dusheina 623-4943 odusheina@necsd.net
Violin/Viola Emily Faxon 534-8368 emilyfaxon@aol.com
Violin/Viola Laura Greco 781-0315 lauragreco1@optonline.net
Violin/Viola Diana Marz 705-0619 diana.marz@ecsdm.org
Violin/Viola Elissa Maynard 987-8482 emaynard@wvcsd.org
Violin/Viola Amanda Mita 346-6699 amanda.mita@ecsdm.org
Violin/Viola Tamara Moser 341-3126 tmoser@wvcsd.org
Violin/Viola Melissa Nayer 837-9402 melissaneyer@yahoo.com
Violin/Viola Mary Porcaro 489-3217 mary.porcaro@ecsdm.org
Violin/Viola Roberta Warfield Unlisted warfieldroberta@gmail.com
Violin Monica Antonelli-Guido 255-4786 mantonelliguido@necsd.net
Violin Karin Warner 565-6311 warner9876@aol.com
Cello Kevin Benedetto 800-5529 kevin.benedetto@ecsdm.org
Cello Vicki Botta 294-8293 Bottgraph@aol.com
Cello Noreen Davis 561-5622 fdavis39@aol.com
Cello Jeanne Fox 258-1306 JeanneFoxMusic@aol.com
Cello Diana Marz 705-0619 diana.marz@ecsdm.org
Cello Tamara Moser 341-3126 tmoser@wvcsd.org
Cello Melissa Nayer 837-9402 melissaneyer@yahoo.com
Cello Mary Porcaro 489-3217 mary.porcaro@ecsdm.org
Cello Richard Simons Unlisted richardsimons@sunyorange.edu
Double Bass Darryl Hey 566-9577 darryl.hey@sunyorange.edu
Double Bass Melissa Nayer 837-9402 melissaneyer@yahoo.com
Double Bass Analise Reed 728-5719 areed@necsd.net
Other Instruments First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail
Electric Bass Dean Aulogia 728-1988 DAulogia@Cornwallschools.com
Guitar Monica Antonelli-Guido 255-4786 mantonelliguido@necsd.net
Guitar Mark Visconti Unlisted mvisconti@floridaufsd.org
Guitar Robert Yapchanyk Unlisted robert.yapchanyk@ecsdm.org
Ukulele Shane Peters Unlisted Speters@minisink.com
Ukulele Mark Visconti Unlisted mvisconti@floridaufsd.org