Private Teacher Listing

Contact information for the private teachers listed on this website is made available for prospective students only. OCMEA does not endorse any particular private teacher listed on this website. Students and their families should check references before choosing a private music teacher.

Private Music Instruction
Teacher List

 

For membership questions contact Allegra Smith,  allegra.smith@ecsdm.org
All telephone numbers are in the 845 Area Code unless indicated otherwise.

We will be including only private teachers who are paid or retired OCMEA members in this list.

Updated PDF 10.13.20

Private Teachers 2019-2020 PDF

Private Teachers 2019-2020 Spreadsheet File

 

Woodwinds First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Bass Clarinet Katlyn Chester Unlisted Kchester@wvcsd.org
Bassoon Ryan Cerullo 866-8409 ryan.cerullo@vcsdny.org
Clarinet Jim Briggs 457-2752 briggsax@yahoo.com
Clarinet Amanda Cappa 516-996-0503 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Clarinet Katlyn Chester Unlisted Kchester@wvcsd.org
Clarinet Michelle Di Pasquale 518-852-3528 Mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Clarinet Kelly Ducham 800-5578 kelly.ducham@gcsny.org
Clarinet Shane Peters 341-3279 speters@wvcsd.org
Clarinet Felix Robles 674-7103 Frobles@necsd.net
Clarinet Richard Rose 475-5648 rrose@necsd.net
Clarinet Carolyn Sayles 857-4029 csayles@necsd.net
Clarinet Megan Shafer 796-6943 mshafer@minisink.com
Clarinet Deborah Simons 838-1077 deborah.simons@vcsdny.org
Clarinet Allegra Smith 518-281-7413 allegra.smith@ecsdm.org
Clarinet Sarah Suby 522-8331 ssuby@cornwallschools.com
Clarinet Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Flute Judy Bracco 614-0345 jbracco26@gmail.com
Flute Jim Briggs 457-2752 briggsax@yahoo.com
Flute Amanda Cappa 516-996-0503 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Flute Ashley Head Unlisted ahead@wvcsd.org
Flute Laura Hulle 542-4816 Lhulle@minisink.com
Flute Kim Longo 427-2801 kimberly.longo@gcsny.org
Flute Kristina Martorano 914-420-8711 kmartorano@necsd.net
Flute Pam Murphy 914-489-6631 Pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Flute Merryl Newler 783-4069 merryln@hotmail.com
Flute Lola Riddick 692-0713 lolariddick@gmail.com
Flute Richard Rose 475-5648 rrose@necsd.net
Flute Carolyn Sayles 857-4029 csayles@necsd.net
Flute Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Flute Megan Shafer 796-6943 mshafer@minisink.com
Flute Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Oboe Julie Carter 239-3528 jacmusic@frontiernet.net
Oboe Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Piccolo Merryl Newler 783-4069 merryln@hotmail.com

 

Saxophone Jim Briggs 457-2752 briggsax@yahoo.com
Saxophone Amanda Cappa 516-996-0503 amanda.cappa@ecsdm.org
Saxophone Clayton Chan Unlisted cchan@tuxedoufsd.org
Saxophone Ashley Head Unlisted ahead@wvcsd.org
Saxophone Kristina Martorano 914-420-8711 kmartorano@necsd.net
Saxophone Felix Robles 674-7103 Frobles@necsd.net
Saxophone Richard Rose 475-5648 rrose@necsd.net
Saxophone Barton Schindler 615-1452 barton.schindler@gcsny.org
Saxophone Megan Shafer 796-6943 mshafer@minisink.com
Saxophone Christopher Zoutis 778-4049 czoutis@necsd.net
Strings First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Cello Kevin Benedetto 800-5529 kevin.benedetto@ecsdm.org
Cello Vicki Botta 294-8293 Bottgraph@aol.com
Cello Noreen Davis 566-5622 fdavis39@aol.com
Cello Jeanne Fox 646-335-8582 JeanneFoxMusic@aol.com
Cello Leonard King 572-3400 leonardking@ccimail.com
Cello Tamara Moser 341-3126 tmoser@wvcsd.org
Cello Melissa Neyer 837-9402 melissaneyer@yahoo.com
Double Bass John Arbo 986-7042 jarbo@optonline.net
Double Bass Darryl Hey 566-9577 darrylhey@sunyorange.edu
Double Bass Melissa Neyer 837-9402 melissaneyer@yahoo.com
Double Bass Analise Reed 563-8450 areed@necsd.net
Double Bass Richard Simons 838-1077 richardsimons@sunyorange.edu
Viola Mary Porcaro 489-3217 mary.porcaro@ecsdm.org
Violin Karin Warner 565-6211 warner9876@aol.com
Violin/Viola Vicki Botta 294-8293 Bottgraph@aol.com
Violin/Viola Noreen Davis 566-5622 fdavis39@aol.com
Violin/Viola Tracy Decker 988-7029 tdecker@cornwallschools.com
Violin/Viola Martha Diaz 206-6644 martha.diaz@gcsny.org
Violin/Viola Olga Dusheina 563-8400 odusheina@necsd.net
Violin/Viola Emily Faxon 534-8368 emilyfaxon@aol.com
Violin/Viola Diana Marz 705-0619 diana.marz@ecsdm.org
Violin/Viola Elissa Maynard 987-8482 Emaynard@wvcsd.org
Violin/Viola Amanda Mita 346-6699 Amanda.mita@ecsdm.org
Violin/Viola Tamara Moser 341-3126 tmoser@wvcsd.org

 

Violin/Viola Roberta Warfield 258-0318 warfieldroberta@gmail.com
Brass First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Euphonium Lenny Klopchin 234-5117 lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us
Euphonium Mitchell Lang 631-879-5849 mlang@mw.k12.ny.us
Euphonium Amber Lomolino 774-9027 Amber.Lomolino@vcsdny.org
French Horn Peter Gehres 527-1964 peter.gehres@pinebushschools.org
French Horn Danielle Hommel 534-4380 Danielle.Hommel@pinebushschools.org
French Horn Ryan Muehlbauer 607-760-2674 rmuehlbauer@wvcsd.org
French Horn Tyler Odell 775-9305 tyler.odell@pinebushschools.org
French Horn Keith Riddick 692-0713 keithriddick77@gmail.com
French Horn Pasqua Ventre 741-2199 pventre@minisink.com
Trombone Peter Gehres 527-1964 peter.gehres@pinebushschools.org
Trombone William Greene Unlisted william.greene@gcsny.org
Trombone Lenny Klopchin 234-5117 lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us
Trombone Jake Hoover 389-6056 jhoover@cornwallschools.com
Trombone Amber Lomolino 774-9027 Amber.Lomolino@vcsdny.org
Trombone Pasqua Ventre 741-2199 pventre@minisink.com
Trombone Daniel Walker 527-9789 Daniel.walker@vcsdny.org
Trombone Johanna Wiley Unlisted jmwiley@minisink.com
Trombone Keith Riddick 692-0713 keithriddick77@gmail.com
Trumpet Keith Bischof 264-0077 keith.bischof@pinebushschools.org
Trumpet Ari Contzius 978-7117 acontzius@ws.k12.ny.us
Trumpet Peter Gehres 527-1964 peter.gehres@pinebushschools.org
Trumpet Jake Hoover 389-6056 jhoover@cornwallschools.com
Trumpet Tyler Odell 775-9305 tyler.odell@pinebushschools.org
Trumpet Chris Persad Unlisted cpersad@wvcsd.org
Trumpet Keith Riddick 692-0713 keithriddick77@gmail.com
Trumpet Johanna Wiley Unlisted jmwiley@minisink.com
Tuba Darryl Hey 566-9577 darrylhey@sunyorange.edu
Tuba Jake Hoover 389-6056 jhoover@cornwallschools.com
Tuba Mitchell Lang 631-879-5849 mlang@mw.k12.ny.us
Tuba Amber Lomolino 774-9027 Amber.Lomolino@vcsdny.org
Tuba Johanna Wiley Unlisted jmwiley@minisink.com
Other Musical Skills First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Composition Richard Simons 838-1077 richardsimons@sunyorange.edu
Conducting Richard Simons 838-1077 richardsimons@sunyorange.edu

 

Piano First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Piano Ryan Cerullo 866-8409 ryan.cerullo@vcsdny.org
Piano Erica Christy 206-8476 Erica.christy@ecsdm.org
Piano David Crone 987-6729 dcrone@mw.k12.ny.us
Piano Michelle Di Pasquale 518-852-3528 Mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Piano Alison Echevarria 573-0006 aechevarria@wvcsd.org
Piano Ruth Gordon 419-788-9185 rgordon@pjschools.org
Piano Ashley Head Unlisted ahead@wvcsd.org
Piano Skyler Klein Unlisted sklein@minisink.com
Piano Erin Lawney 631-804-9934 Erin.lawney@ecsdm.org
Piano Alex Marrero 781-6049 arm2116@tc.columbia.edu
Piano Diane Miller 342-2206 dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Piano Roberta Monkash 781-6099 soaringdance@gmail.com
Piano Pam Murphy 914-489-6631 Pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Piano Carolyn Sayles 857-4029 csayles@necsd.net
Piano Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Piano Robert Yapchanyk Unlisted robert.yapchanyk@ecsdm.org
Piano (beginner) Laura Hulle 542-4816 Lhulle@minisink.com
Piano (beginner) Pasqua Ventre 741-2199 pventre@minisink.com
Percussion First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Drum Set Sanford Bookey 570-228-6726 sanford.bookey@ecsdm.org
Drum Set Thomas Cunane 566-7559 Thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Drum Set Andrew Hulle Unlisted ahulle@minisink.com
Hand Percussion Thomas Cunane 566-7559 Thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Mallet Percussion Matthew Christy 412-5235 mchristy@minisink.com
Mallet Percussion Andrew Hulle Unlisted ahulle@minisink.com
Percussion Matthew Christy 412-5235 mchristy@minisink.com
Percussion Adam Conforti Unlisted aconforti@mw.k12.ny.us
Percussion Thomas Cunane 566-7559 Thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org
Percussion Andrew Hulle Unlisted ahulle@minisink.com
Percussion Al Konikowski 343-9887 akonikowski@hvc.rr.com
Percussion Kristina Martorano 914-420-8711 kmartorano@necsd.net
Voice First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Jazz Vocal Mary Porcaro 489-3217 mary.porcaro@ecsdm.org
Voice Gregory Bennett Unlisted gregory.bennett@ecsdm.org
Voice Julie Carter 239-3528 jacmusic@frontiernet.net
Voice Erica Christy 206-8476 Erica.christy@ecsdm.org
Voice Brian Clark (607) 768-2621 bclark@mw.k12.ny.us
Voice Danielle Cornacchio 386-2940 dcornacchio@minisink.com
Voice Erin Cross 342-3351 ecross@pjschools.org
Voice Brian Flint Unlisted brian.flint@pinebushschools.org
Voice Ruth Gordon 419-788-9185 rgordon@pjschools.org
Voice Patricia Halpenny Unlisted phalpenny@pjschools.org
Voice Skyler Klein Unlisted sklein@minisink.com
Voice Diane Miller 342-2206 dianemiller@frontiernet.net
Voice Pam Murphy 914-489-6631 Pam.murphy@gcsny.org
Voice Casie Snow-Hebel 522-3014 casie.snowhebel@ecsdm.org
Voice Carolyn Topliff 561-2877 cdtopliff@verizon.net
Voice Barbara Vultaggio 631-766-6266 bvultaggio@mw.k12.ny.us
Other Instruments First Name Last Name Home Phone # E-Mail Address
Bass Guitar Jeff Bouck Unlisted jeffrey.bouck@ecsdm.org
Guitar Mark Visconti Unlisted mvisconti@floridaufsd.org
Guitar Robert Yapchanyk Unlisted robert.yapchanyk@ecsdm.org
Guitar/Bass Monica Antonelli-Guido Unlisted mantonelliguido@necsd.net
Guitar/Bass Matthew Christy 412-5235 mchristy@minisink.com
Electric Bass John Arbo 986-7042 jarbo@optonline.net
Ukulele Shane Peters 341-3279 speters@wvcsd.org