OCMEA Officers

Executive Board 2016-2017

Phone numbers are listed as a courtesy to OCMEA Members. Parents and guardians must contact the home district music teacher.
OCMEA Executive Board will not return phone calls to parents and will communicate with the home district music teacher only

President – Ryan Cerullo
Valley Central Middle School
1189 State Rt. 17K
Montgomery, NY 12549
ryan.cerullo@valleycentralschools.org
(845) 457-2400

1st Vice President
Tracy Decker (C)
tdecker@cornwallschools.com
845-534-8009(S)

 

2nd Vice President
Peter Giorgio (MWMS)
199 Dunderberg Road
Central Valley, NY 10917
(s) 845- 460-6400 x6456
pgiorgio@mw.k12.ny.us
Scretary/Membership
Allegra Smith (M)
allegra.smith@ecsdm.org
Treasurer
Laura Giorgio (WMS)
P. O. Box 7
Washingtonville, NY 10992
(s) 845- 497- 4000
lgiorgio@ws.k12.ny.us
Past President
Kristin Risedorph
Golden Hill Elementary
478 Round Hill Road
PO Drawer 757
Florida NY 10921
Krisedorph@floridaufsd.org
(845) 651 4407  ext 11066
Public Relations/Promotions
Rachel Sopkin
rskopin@ws.k12.ny.us
Webmaster
John Lawrence (MV-ret.)
bandman37@hotmail.com
Educational Directors
Laura Martellaro, lmartellaro@minisink.com
Auditions Scheduler
Kathryn Lucas (M)
Twin Towers MS
112 Grand Ave
Middletown, NY 10940
klucas@ecsdm.org
Assignors of Adjudicators  
Michele DiPasqualte (W) – Band
Elissa Maynard (WV)-Strings
Barbara Vultaggio (MW) – Vocal
Audition Materials Coordinator
Ralph Wagner (PBHS)
845-744-2031 x3195
rwagner@pinebushschools.org
String Library 
Lauren Buono (MW)
lbuono@mw.k12.ny.us
Choral Library
Steve Wing and Laura Kling (MWMS)
(s) 845-460-6400 x6456
swing@mw.k12.ny.us orlkling@mw.k12.ny.us
Grants/Scholarship Chair
Michelle DiPasquale (W)
mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us
Summer Music Institute
Ari Contzius (WHS)
(s) 497-2200 x24041
ocmeasmi@hotmail.com
Band Music Librarian
Lenny Klopchin (W-RHES)
klopchin@ws.k12.ny.us
Advocacy Chair
Tom Stickney
(s) 845-355-5186
tstickney@minisink.com
Flute and Musical Notation